Dave Mensch: Steel (2018)

Dave Mensch: Steel

Dave Mensch: Steel

Latest Mensch album lending itself to Rock Country Fusion. Featuring: Scott Wilson of Saving Abel, Brian Bonds of Florida Georgia Line Fame and Mike Smith of Tantric Fame.

Buy CD: Official Site, iTunes, Amazon

Track List:

  1. Breathe (3:24)
  2. Comin’ Home (3:28)
  3. Quick Shiftin’ (2:33)
  4. Seven Sheds (2:47)
  5. Steel (3:03)
  6. Take Me Whole (4:02)
  7. My Song for You (3:08)
  8. Fall Away (3:20)
  9. F**k This Town (3:05)
  10. Don’t Say Anything (3:34)

Album Info:

  • Artist: Dave Mensch
  • Date Published: April 13th, 2018
  • Genre: Country, Rock
  • Number of Songs: 10
  • CD Length: 32 Minutes


About David Mensch:

Mensch a singer/songwriter originally from Arizona, began his music career in Colorado in 2005. Mensch plays a wide variety of original and cover music stylings from country to to rock.

A first taste of the performing rush happened at 7 years old in a theatre program in Aspen, Colorado called Kids Live. Instantly hooked and continued doing theatre until 17.


Browse More Local Four Corners CDs: